STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament Stone, Great Wyrley and Penkridge Constituency

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency.

Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate Name BRAINE Danni	Address of Candidiate ¹ (address in South Staffordshire)	Description of candidate Green Party	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)		If no longer nominated, reason why
			Rose Jack + Rose Joanne Rose Lucy Kemp Michael Corban Bernard	Garfield Samuel ++ Rose Jamie Kemp Louise Corban Steven Corban Diane	
BRAMHAM Alexander	30 Airdale Rd, Stone, Staffordshire, ST15 8DW	Social Democratic Party	Bramham Jill + Dean Gabrielle Abbott Nichola Kingston Peter Puxley William	Bramham Fred ++ Connolly Christine Abbott Dennis Hulse David James Anthony	
BROWN Jacqueline Anne	(address in the Stafford Constituency)	Labour Party	Donnelly Stewart W + Holmes Adrian Welborn Lesley Farmer Martin Baker Steven E	Livesey James ++ Judge Susan Fewtrell Christopher Sivorn Janet Sigley Barbara A	
HARPER-WALLIS Sam	4 Laurel Close, Penkridge, Staffordshire, ST19 5FL	Liberal Democrats - For a fair deal	Harper-Wallis Hannah L + Lees Stuart A Lake Holly Waugh Marilyn J Wenlock-Evans Lisa A	Bills Luana ++ Price Laura L Kite Kate A Waugh David A Pye Jack	
MACKAY Janice	(address in the Hamilton and Clyde Valley Constituency)	UK Independence Party	Hollis Stephen + Keatley Glen P Clifton Robert D Emery Ian E Emery Janet	Keatley Katherine M H ++ Clifton Nora A Emery Albert Emery Cheanthye U Blaymires David H	
WELLINGS Tom	(address in the Stone, Great Wyrley and Penkridge Constituency)	Reform UK	Wellings Nicola E + Poole Carl A Wellings Richard M Winmill Georgina M Dixon Jack	Poole Hayley L ++ Wellings Edna Winmill Oliver A Stokes Margaret Hodgetts Vicki	Nomination Withdrawn
WILLIAMSON Gavin Alexander	22 Lansdowne Avenue, Codsall, Staffordshire, WV8 2EN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Sutton Wendy J + Phillips Meesha Cooper Andrew Szalapski Susan Fraser Natalie J Holmes Diane M + Healey Peter Duncan Robert P Jones Paul R Dehaan Sheila Januszewski Janice M + Nattrass Phoebe Ford Jeff Hamblett Susan M Wolverson Teresa M	Sandbrook Duncan ++ Walley Steven Kelly Victor Hampson Michael R Fraser Charlotte E Sutton Mark E ++ Jackson Matthew Duncan Susan E Haynes Heather Wiley Charlotte Morris Ellen ++ Cox Barbara J Woodall Michael Wolverson Colin A Szalapski Paul	

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

A POLL WILL BE HELD on 04 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.